Executive Committee

 Judy Brownell, Center Point
Coordinator, Partnership for a Drug Free Hall


Deb Bailey,
Northeast Georgia Health System,
Founding Member & Government Liaison

Kristy Basinger, PT, CHT,
Gainesville Physical Therapy, Co-Chair,
Medical & Community Health Sector


Reese Daniel,
Addiction Counselor & Volunteer,
Founding Member & Chair, Recovery Community

Jessi Emmett,
Hall County Treatment Services,
Chair, Courts & Law Enforcement Sector

Suzanne McNail,
Northeast Georgia Health System,
Co-Chair, Medical & Community Health Sector 

Mark Mobley, Center Point
Chair, Faith Sector

Brannon Nix,
Turner, Wood & Smith Insurance,
Chair, Fundraising

Adam Raulerson,
Chair, Mental Health Sector 

Tanya Sanders,
The Hub at GHS,
Chair, Gainesville City Education Sector 

Jacob Weiers,
Hall County School System,
Chair, Hall County Education Sector

Kemie West,
Greater Hall Chamber of Commerce,
Founding Member & Chair, Business Sector


Community Partners


Sandy Amour, Community Volunteer

Jarod Anderson, Gainesville City Schools

Sarah Bell, Gainesville City School

Cindy Driggers, Benchmark Human Services

Andrea Williamson English, Hall County School System

Deb Esposito, Northeast Georgia Health System

Zach Estes, Carroll Daniel Construction

Tamara Etterling, Hall County School System

Bobbie Gay, Volunteer

Cindy Gay, Volunteer

Dallas Gay, 3 Steps to Save a Life

Erica Lopez-Gil, District 2 Public Health

Heather Herrington, Hall County Treatment/Drug Court

Stuart Higginbotham, Grace Episcopal Church

Kevin Holbrook, Gainesville Police Department

Elaine Hortman, Center Point

Jordan Hussey, J’s Place Recovery Center Joy Kellerher, Thrive Gainesville

Cindy Levi, Avita Partners

Jennifer Lively, The Hub at GHS

Kathy Mellette, Ivester Early College

Sanjay Mehta, MD, Thrive Medical Partners

Cynthia Park, Grace Episcopal Church

Bianca Prieto, Northeast Georgia Health System

Jamie Roberts, Northeast Georgia Health System

Troy Shaw, 3 D Life

Patti Shipp, The Jericho House Teens

Dave Smith, Volunteer

Miranda Smith, District 2 Public Health

Ashley Stephens, Northeast Georgia Health System

Daniel Thompson, Georgia Healthy Family Alliance

Jessica Van, Gainesville Police Department

Scott Ware,  Hall County Sheriff’s Department

Dr. Mary Watkins, Watkins Total Health

Debbie Wiley, Hall County School System

Tommy Wiley, Carroll Daniel Construction Company